The Orange Prize Project: Past Reads (Catching Up!)

Here is a link to my post on the Orange Prize Project site for the only Orange Prize books I had read prior to finishing The Poisonwood Bible this week.

The Orange Prize Project: Past Reads (Catching Up!).

About Beth Parks Aronson

I am Associate Professor of Psychology at Lamar University. Previously, I was a psychologist in private practice in Jenkintown, PA where I specialized in anxiety disorders and working with people living with chronic and life-threatening illnesses. I am a little addicted to good literature. Ok, a lot addicted.
This entry was posted in 1001 Books, Booker, Books, Orange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

