A Bit of a Hiatus

You may notice that I’m not reading so much in the coming weeks. Someone told me about National Novel Writing Month, and I’ve caught the bug. I’m going to try my luck on the other side of the book equation for a month. This will probably largely derail my reading goals, but it looks like too much fun not to try. I will try to post here about how things are going. My story is about identity, about family relationships, about end of life. Stay tuned.

About Beth Parks Aronson

I am Associate Professor of Psychology at Lamar University. Previously, I was a psychologist in private practice in Jenkintown, PA where I specialized in anxiety disorders and working with people living with chronic and life-threatening illnesses. I am a little addicted to good literature. Ok, a lot addicted.
This entry was posted in Books, Distractions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Bit of a Hiatus

Leave a Reply

