My 2019 Year in Books

I didn’t blog about it or write many reviews last year. It was way to crazy a year. But  here is the Goodreads summary of my 2019 reading. It was a great and varied year, with lots of new authors and a burst of non-fiction at the end. As usual, I tried to get in some African authors, some 1001 books list books, some award winners, and organized a lot of the reading around the annual challenge for the Goodreads group You’ll Love This One…!! A Book Club & More.

About Beth Parks Aronson

I am Director of the Lamar University Psychology Clinic and run the clinical track of the Applied Psychology Masters Program. Previously, I was a psychologist in private practice in Jenkintown, PA where I specialized in anxiety disorders and working with people living with chronic and life-threatening illnesses. I am a little addicted to good literature. Ok, a lot addicted.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment